Contact Information

Office of the Registrar Curriculum Team

Name Title Phone email Contact for:
Barb Schmidtlein Program Coordinator 509-335-5558 bschmidtlein@wsu.edu Questions related to minor and major curricular change submissions
Suzanne Lambeth

Assistant Registrar

Secretary, Catalog Subcommittee

509-335-7905 slambeth@wsu.edu

Questions related to major curricular change submissions

Questions related to Catalog Subcommittee processes

Becky Bitter

Senior Assistant Registrar

Secretary, Academic Affairs Committee

509-335-7466 bitter@wsu.edu Questions related to Academic Affairs  processes
         

 

Curriculum Team Colleagues

Name Title Phone email Contact for:
Jeannie Holt Principal Asst. VP Undergrad Education 509-335-8044 jmholt@wsu.edu

Questions related to UCORE submissions

Questions related to Provost Curricular submissions

Troy Jackson Program Asst. Graduate School 509-335-7619 troy.jackson@wsu.edu Questions related to Graduate Studies Committee processes
Gayle Anderson Principal Asst. APAC and Faculty Senate 509-335-8350 anderson53@wsu.edu Questions related to Faculty Senate processes