WSU Cougar Head Logo Washington State University

Curriculum Team Colleagues

Registrar Curriculum

Office of the Registrar: Curriculum Team

Name Title Phone Email Contact for
Barb Schmidtlein Program Coordinator (509) 335‑5583 bschmidtlein@wsu.edu Questions related to minor and major curricular change submissions
Blaine Golden Assistant Registrar
Secretary, Catalog Subcommittee
(509) 335‑7905 bgolden@wsu.edu Questions related to major curricular change submissions
Questions related to Catalog Subcommittee processes
Becky Bitter Senior Assistant Registrar
Secretary, Academic Affairs Committee
(509) 335‑4766 bitter@wsu.edu Questions related to Academic Affairs processes

Team Associates

Name Title Phone Email Contact for
Clif Stratton Director and Chair UCORE Committee (509) 335‑8044 clif.stratton@wsu.edu  Questions related to UCORE submissions
Madison Griffin  Program Coordinator, Graduate School (509) 335-4527 madison.griffin@wsu.edu Questions related to Graduate Studies Committee processes
Gayle Anderson Principal Asst. APAC and Faculty Senate (509) 335‑8350 anderson53@wsu.edu Questions related to Faculty Senate processes

 

Curriculum Team Colleagues
Registrar Curriculum